York Community High School

News

No news posted

Survey for Students During Course Selection

YSS

DeLaRosa, Melissa Assistant to the Principal for Student Services mdelarosa@elmhurst205.org

SPECIAL PROGRAMS APPLICATIONS 2017-18

Looking for the special programs applications?

(Invite to Teach, Medical Careers, Career Internship)

CLICK HERE (and look in the upper right hand corner)

 

Looking for PE Leader Application? CLICK HERE

York Student Services 2016-2017

York Student Services 2015-2016

York Student Services

York’s Student Service Team consists of: Counselors, Deans, Social Workers, Psychologists, Police Liaison Officers, School Nurses, and School Records Personnel.  The primary goal of this team is to provide comprehensive services that will enable our students to develop academically, emotionally, socially and physically.  Our student service team advocates for students throughout their high school career.  In partnership with our community, school, and faculty we strive to help students maximize their potential while in high school.  We help students develop the knowledge, motivation, social understanding and awareness to be successful and contributing members of society. 

Team 1

Arnold, Samantha
School Psychologist, Assistant Basketball Coach sarnold@elmhurst205.org
Avina, Norelly
Part Time School Social Worker (Bilingual - Spanish) navina@elmhurst205.org
Dollaske, Kara
School Counselor kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Alena
Dean of Students aedwards@elmhurst205.org
Goldman, Karla
School Counselor kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
Gonzalez Coloccia, Laura
Part-Time School Psychologist lgonzalezcoloccia@elmhurst205.org
Oliveros, Diane
Bilingual Counselor/ELL Coordinator doliveros@elmhurst.org
Salvo, Bonnie
Social Worker MSW bsalvo@elmhurst205.org
Weber, Trisha
School Counselor/504 Coordinator tweber@elmhurst205.org

Team 2

Devlin, Deirdre
Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Gardner, William
School Counselor wgardner@elmhurst205.org
Heimann, W.Tres
Dean of Students theimann@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Linda
School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Julian, Lisa
School Counselor ljulian@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Kristi
Social Worker kstone@elmhurst205.org
Walz, Ryan
School Counselor rwalz@elmhurst205.org

Team 3

Burton, Amy
School Psychologist aburton@elmhurst205.org
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie
School Counselor jfeldkamp-pradhan@elmhurst205.org
Finley, Teri
Social Worker, LCSW tfinley@elmhurst205.org
Saylor, Heather
Department Chair, Counseling hsaylor@elmhurst205.org
Tucker, Ashley
School Counselor atucker@elmhurst205.org
Urbanski, Phil
Lead Dean purbanski@elmhurst205.org
Walsh, Kristin
School Counselor kwalsh@elmhurst205.org