York Community High School

Faculty

Albert, Timothy (630) 617-2400 ex.7114 Social Studies Teacher/Japanese Culture, Animation Club talbert@elmhurst205.org
Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org
Allen, Vanessa (630) 617-2400 ex.7319 Science Teacher vallen@elmhurst205.org
Anderson, Ryan Science Teacher, randerson@elmhurst205.org
Aupperle, Allison (630) 617-2400 ex.7256 Spanish Teacher aaupperle@elmhurst205.org
Ausnehmer, Meghan Teacher
Avina, Norelly (630) 617-2404 ex.2404 Part Time School Social Worker (Bilingual - Spanish) navina@elmhurst205.org
Barnum, William (630) 617-2400 ex.7246 Computer Science Teacher wbarnum@elmhurst205.org
Baron, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7262 Physical Education Teacher kbaron@elmhurst205.org
Bartholomew, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.x7239 Business Teacher kbartholomew@elmhurst205.org
Behen, Jolee (630) 617-2400 ex.7112 Special Education English Teacher jbehen@elmhurst205.org
Bellecomo-Young, Nicole (630) 617-2400 ex.2418 Assistant Athletic Director / Physical Education, Health and Driver Education
Bendelow, Andrew (630) 617-2400 ex.7113 English Teacher abendelow@elmhurst205.org
Bhimji, Alisha (630) 617-2400 ex.7117 Math Teacher abhimji@elmhurst205.org
Bibel, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7293 Physical Education Teacher mbibel@elmhurst205.org
Billerman, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7121 Business Teacher jbillerman@elmhurst205.org
Birchler, Elizabeth Teacher
Blaus, Bob (630) 617-2400 ex.7123 Science Teacher/ECO Club bblaus@elmhurst205.org
Bold, Matthew mbold@elmhurst205.org
Borel, Jim (630) 617-2451 Business Department Chair jborel@elmhurst205.org
Brennan, Meaghan (630) 617-2400 ex.7254 Science Teacher/Pokemon Club mbrennan@elmhurst205.org
Briggs, Serena (630) 617-2400 ex.7361 Mathematics Teacher sbriggs@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7242 Science Teacher abrown@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Susan (630) 617-2450 Math Department Chair sbrown@elmhurst205.org
Buono, Jennifer Teacher
Burton, Amy (630) 614-2400 ex.2367 School Psychologist aburton@elmhurst205.org
Bylina, Cecilia (630) 614-2400 ex.7457 English Teacher cbylina@elmhurst205.org
Calenberg, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex.7341 Industrial Tech Teacher dcalenberg@elmhurst205.org
Callaghan, Kelly (630) 614-2400 ex.7289 Speech Pathologist kcallaghan@elmhurst205.org
Callen, Jenna Teacher
Camacho, Jacquelin Teacher
Carl, Tamra (630) 617-2400 ex.7346 AP Micro, AP Macroeconomics, and American Government tcarl@elmhurst205.org
Carlson, Michele (630) 617-2400 ex.7152 Social Studies /RAYS/ Future Diplomats of America mcarlson@elmhurst205.org
Carrillo, Benjamin (630) 617-2400 ex.7148 English Teacher bcarrillo@elmhurst205.org
Cermak, Lindsey Science Teacher lcermak@elmhurst205.org
Chambers, Brendan (630) 617-2400 ex.7116 English Teacher bchambers@elmhurst205.org
Chmielinski, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7458 Math Teacher jchmielinski@elmhurst205.org
Chou, Yi Hua Marie (630) 617-2400 ex.7378 Chinese Teacher/Chinese Club mchou@elmhurst205.org
Collins, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7138 Special Education English Teacher mcollins@elmhurst205.org
Comber, Jennie (630) 617-2400 ex.7193 Special Education English Teacher jcomber@elmhurst205.org
Constable, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7154 Physical Education Teacher jconstable@elmhurst205.org
Davelis, Craig (630) 617-2400 ex.7107 Math Teacher cdavelis@elmhurst205.org
DeAngelis, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.2427 Physical Education, Health, and Driver Education Department Chair
DeLoriea, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7210 English Teacher kdeloriea@elmhurst205.org
DeLuga, Erin (630) 617-2402 Principal edeluga@elmhurst205.org
Devlin, Deirdre (630) 617-2477 Social Worker, MSW ddevlin@elmhurst205.org
Diebold, Katie (630) 614-2400 ex.7238 Instructional Coach kdiebold@elmhurst205.org
DiNovo, Michael (630) 617-2478 Social Studies Teacher/ Department Chair mdinovo@elmhurst205.org
Disterheft, Catherine (630) 614-2400 ex.7380 Spanish Teacher cdisterheft@elmhurst205.org
DiTomasso, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7244 US Hist, AP Govt & Politics, Women's Studies-EMPOWER lditomasso@elmhurst205.org
Dobric, Stevan (630) 617-2400 ex.7381 Student Support Teacher sdobric@elmhurst205.org
Doherty, Ryan (630) 617-2468 Assistant Principal
Dollaske, Kara (630) 617-2425 School Counselor kdollaske@elmhurst205.org
Dorneker, Megan (630) 617-2400 ex.7118 Math Teacher mdorneker@elmhurst205.org
Dowdy, Kenneth (630) 617-2400 ex.7331 AP U.S. Government and Politics, American Government & Constitutional Law
Dowling, Kathryn Teacher
Drach, Jeffrey (630) 617-2400 ex.7111 Science Teacher/ Science Olympiad Club jdrach@elmhurst205.org
Drumm, Brian (630) 617-2400 ex.7301 English Teacher - Assistant Athletic Director bdrumm@elmhurst205.org
Drumm, Erica (630) 617-2400 ex.7259 English Teacher edrumm@elmhurst205.org
Edgley, Rich (630) 617-2400 ex.7377 Art Teacher redgley@elmhurst205.org
Edwards, Alena (630) 617-2415 Dean of Students aedwards@elmhurst205.org
Ewald, Megan (630) 617-2400 ex.7325 Science Teacher mewald@elmhurst205.org
Farazi, Meagan (630) 617-2400 ex.4222 Transition Center Teacher mfarazi@elmhurst205.org
Farley, Holly Teacher
Feldkamp-Pradhan, Julie (630) 617-2424 School Counselor jfeldkamp-pradhan@elmhurst205.org
Felix, Dustin (630) 617-2400 ex.7181 Science Teacher dfelix@elmhurst205.org
Ferhati, Ellizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7228 Science Teacher eferhati@elmhurst205.org
Finley, Teri (630) 617-2400 ex.2470 Social Worker, LCSW tfinley@elmhurst205.org
Fitzgerald, Kristina (630) 617-2400 ex.7185 English Teacher kfitzgerald@elmhurst205.org
Fleming, Beth (630) 617-2400 ex.7223 English Teacher efleming@elmhurst205.org
Fleming, Sheila (630) 617-2400 ex.7184 English Teacher sfleming@elmhurst205.org
Foran, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7199 Social Studies Teacher and Literacy Coach eforan@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, John (630) 617-2400 ex.7133 Math Teacher jforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Forsythe, Kevin (630) 617-2400 ex.7310 ELL Resource Teacher kforsythe@elmhurst205.org
Foss, Laurie (630) 617-2400 ex.7272 Family & Consumer Sciences Teacher lfoss@elmhurst205.org
Frank, Taylor (630) 617-7215 English Teacher
Fraticola, Lisa Spanish Teacher
French, Samantha (630) 617-2400 ex.7251 School Psychologist, Assistant Basketball Coach sfrench@elmhurst205.org
Fuller, Andrew (630) 617-2311 ex.2311 School Counselor afuller@elmhurst205.org
Gallivan, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7398 Special Education Physical Education Teacher egallivan@elmhurst205.org
Gardner, William (630) 617-2400 ex.2431 School Counselor wgardner@elmhurst205.org
Gearing, Adam (630) 617-2400 ex.7355 Social Studies Teacher agearing@elmhurst205.org
Gemkow, Christopher (630) 617-2400 ex.7506 Music & English Teacher
Giuliani, D. Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7258 Physical Education Teacher dgiuliani@elmhurst205.org
Goldman, Karla (630) 617-2420 School Counselor kgoldman@elmhurst205.org
Goldsmith, Lindsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7106 Family and Consumer Science Teacher lgoldsmith@elmhurst205.org
Golebiowski, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7195 Science Teacher mgolebiowski@elmhurst205.org
Gomez, Vasilici (630) 617-2400 Teacher vgomez@elmhurst205.org
Gonzalez Coloccia, Laura (630) 617-2300 ex.2346 Part-Time School Psychologist lgonzalezcoloccia@elmhurst205.org
Green, Joshua Teacher
Hall, Daniel (630) 617-2400 ex.7172 Math Teacher dhall@elmhurst205.org
Halupka, Krzysztof (630) 617-2400 ex.7379 Special Education Teacher khalupka@elmhurst205.org
Hamidi, Suzanne (630) 617-2400 ex.3534 French Teacher / French Club shamidi@elmhurst205.org
Hanley, Mike (630) 617-2400 ex.7201 Special Education Teacher mhanley@elmhurst205.org
Hart, Annie Math Teacher ahart@elmhurst205.org
Heaton, Jill (630) 617-2400 ex.7384 Instructional Coach jheaton@elmhurst205.org
Heimann, W.Tres (630) 617-2400 ex.7292 Dean of Students theimann@elmhurst205.org
Hermes, Molly (630) 617-2400 ex.7306 Special Education Teacher
Higginbotham, Dina (630) 617-2400 ex.7208 Special Education Math Teacher dhigginbotham@elmhurst205.org
Holba, Brendan Teacher
Immel, Jonathan (630) 617-2473 Learning Commons Dept Chair Government Teacher
Iverson, Patty (630) 617-2400 ex.5275 Social Studies Teacher piverson@elmhurst205.org
Jetter, Monika (630) 617-2400 ex.7303 Science Teacher mjetter@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Gabriel Teacher
Johnson, Linda (630) 617-2495 School Psychologist ljohnson@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.7143 Math Teacher mjohnson@elmhurst205.org
Johnson, Samanda Teacher
Julian, Lisa (630) 617-2423 School Counselor ljulian@elmhurst205.org
Kadow, Lauren (630) 617-2400 Social Worker Intern lkadow@elmhurst205.org
Kalal, David (630) 617-2400 ex.7164 Physical Education/Head Baseball Coach dkalal@elmhurst205.org
Kaniyaly, Veena (630) 617-2400 ex.7250 Science/ELL Science Teacher vkaniyaly@elmhurst205.org
Kasper, Donald (630) 617-2400 ex.7194 Physical Education Teacher dkasper@elmhurst205.org
Keller, Rebecca (630) 617-2456 Math Teacher rkeller@elmhurst205.org
Kennedy-Brooks, Brianne (630) 617-2400 ex.7334 English Teacher and Key Club Sponsor bkennedy-brooks@elmhurst205.org
Kern, Charlie (630) 617-2400 ex.7234 Social Studies Teacher ckern@elmhurst205.org
Kindelin, Colleen (630) 617-2400 ex.7306 Social Studies Teacher ckindelin@elmhurst205.org
King, Tyler Teacher
Korzenecki, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7126 Deaf & Hard of Hearing Teacher akorzenecki@elmhurst205.org
Kuharchuk, Renee (630) 617-2400 ex.7110 Art Teacher rkuharchuk@elmhurst205.org
Lamb, Nolan (630) 617-2400 ex.7125 Math Teacher nlamb@elmhurst205.org
Lampa, Kim (630) 617-2400 ex.7175 English Teacher / York-hi Adviser klampa@elmhurst205.org
Lancaster, Melissa Teacher
Laurich, Mark (630) 617-2400 ex.7252 Math Teacher mlaurich@elmhurst205.org
Leadaman, Sabrina (630) 617-2400 ex.7139 Math Teacher sleadaman@elmhurst205.org
Leidolf, Beth (630) 617-2400 ex.7218 Spanish Teacher bleidolf@elmhurst205.org
Lepore, Anne (630) 617-2400 ex.7386 Special Education English Teacher alepore@elmhurst205.org
Li, Li (630) 617-2400 ex.7220 World Language Teacher lli@elmhurst205.org
Lyons, David (630) 617-2400 ex.2439 Business Teacher dlyons@elmhurst205.org
Mahoney, Kirsten (630) 617-2456 Science Department Chair kmahoney@elmhurst205.org
Manfredini-Verrilli, Loredana (630) 617-2400 ex.7323 Italian Teacher lverrill@elmhurst205.org
Marianetti, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7265 Performing Arts Teacher marianetti@elmhurst205.org
Marik, Sarah (630) 617-2400 ex.7250 Family & Consumer Science Teacher smarik@elmhurst205.org
Marten, Rachael (630) 617-2400 ex.7120 Family and Consumer Science Teacher rmarten@elmhurst205.org
Martinelli, MaryKate (630) 617-2400 ex.7271 Physical Education Teacher mmartinelli@elmhurst205.org
Martinez, Eduvijes (630) 617-2400 ex.7160 Spanish Teacher emartinez@elmhurst205.org
McDonough, Ashley (630) 617-2400 ex.7399 Family and Consumer Science Teacher amcdonough@elmhurst205.org
McGarry, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.2413 Social Worker
McGowan, Denise (630) 617-2400 ex.7153 Spanish Teacher
McGuire, Drew (630) 617-2422 Assistant Principal dmcguire@elmhurst205.org
McKinney, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7243 English Teacher rmckinney@elmhurst205.org
Metcalf, Nicholas Health/Driver Education/Special Education
Miller, Ruth French Teacher
Mishigian, Tamar (630) 617-2400 ex.7141 World Language Teacher tmishigian@elmhurst205.org
Mixon, Brandon (630) 617-2475 Special Education Supervisor bmixon@elmhurst205.org
Monken, Matthew (630) 617-2400 ex.5523 Physical Education Teacher, Head Football Coach mmonken@elmhurst205.org
Moore, Melissa (630) 617-2429 Assistant Principal
Morales, Brenda Teacher
Moran, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7285 Social Studies Teacher mmoran@elmhurst205.org
Mordini, Nancy (630) 617-2400 ex.7161 Math Teacher nmordini@elmhurst205.org
Moss, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7359 Science Teacher amoss@elmhurst205.org
Mueller, Amy (630) 617-2400 ex.7394 Social StudiesTeacher
Mueller, Jill (630) 617-2361 Special Education Supervisor jmueller@elmhurst205.org
Munn, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7207 Physical Education Teacher emunn@elmhurst205.org
Nall, Jessica (630) 617-2461 ELL and WL department chair jnall@elmhurst205.org
Noble, Jessica (630) 617-2400 ex.7326 English Teacher jnoble@elmhurst205.org
Nolan, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex.7209 Math Teacher jnolan@elmhurst205.org
Noonan, Sally (630) 617-2400 ex.7132 English Teacher snoonan@elmhurst205.org
O'Malley, Joseph (630) 617-2400 ex.7222 Spanish Teacher jomalley@elmhurst205.org
Oliveros, Diane (630) 617-2400 ex.7158 Bilingual Counselor/ELL Coordinator doliveros@elmhurst.org
Olson, Justin (630) 617-8001 Vocational Coordinator - jolson@elmhurst205.org
Olson, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7134 Social Studies Teacher lolson@elmhurst205.org
Orlow, Teresa Science Teacher- torlow@elmhurst205.org
Ostwald, Ray (630) 617-2400 ex.7296 Performing Arts Teacher, Orchestra Director rostwald@elmhurst205.org
Ott, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7105 Math Teacher eott@elmhurst205.org
Owens, Stacia (630) 617-2400 ex.7216 Math Teacher sowens@elmhurst205.org
Parr, Dana (630) 617-2400 ex.7187 Science Teacher dparr@elmhurst205.org
Parrini, Isadora (630) 617-2400 ex.7298 English Teacher iparrini@elmhurst205.org
Paschke, Jeremy (630) 617-2400 ex.7299 Science Teacher jpaschke@elmhurst205.org
Pavlik, Michael (630) 617-2400 ex.7350 Performing Arts Teacher mpavlik@elmhurst205.org
Peng, Pency Math / Special Education Teacher hpeng@elmhurst205.org
Pfau, Laura (630) 617-2400 ex.7367 English Teacher lpfau@elmhurst205.org
Platz, Bridgett Speech and Language Pathologist
Poduska, Kevin Teacher
Ramm, Brian ex.7254 Science Teacher
Rayan, Ronny (630) 617-2400 ex.7149 Chemistry Teacher
Riddle, William (630) 617-2462 Performing and Visual Arts Division Chair & Summer School Director wriddle@elmh
Riley, Rachel (630) 617-2400 ex.7190 English Teacher rriley@elmhurst205.org
Riskus, Justin (630) 617-2400 ex.7267 Social Studies Teacher
Robak, Ronald (630) 617-2400 ex.7316 Industrial Technology Teacher rrobak@elmhurst205.org
Ross, Ken (630) 617-2446 Industrial Tech. Dept. Leader: SkillsUSA Advisor kross@elmhurst205.org
Rowe, Pat (630) 617-2400 ex.7321 Special Education Science Teacher prowe@elmhurst205.org
Roy, Markus (630) 617-2400 ex.7322 Physical Education Teacher mroy@elmhurst205.org
Rubio, Lorenzo (630) 617-2400 ex.7151 ELL Teacher/Chicano Bowl/Hispanos Unidos lrubio@elmhurst205.org
Salvo, Bonnie (630) 617-2421 Social Worker MSW bsalvo@elmhurst205.org
Samp, Jenna (630) 617-7330 Physical Education/Health Teacher
Sanchez, Diana Teacher
Sapozhnikov, Anna (630) 617-2400 ex.7248 Performing Arts Teacher asapozhnikov@elmhurst205.org
Saylor, Heather (630) 617-2426 Counseling Department Chair, 504 Coordinator hsaylor@elmhurst205.org
Schendel, Debra (630) 617-2400 ex.7197 Special Education Teacher dschendel@elmhurst205.org
Schoenberg, Max (630) 617-2400 ex.7329 Math Teacher mschoenberg@elmhurst205.org
Scurlock, Michelle (630) 617-2400 ex.7313 Physical Education Performing Arts Teacher mscurlock@elmhurst205.org
Shackleton, Jennifer (630) 617-2400 ex.7122 English Teacher jshackleton@elmhurst205.org
Sharko, Benjamin (630) 617-2400 ex.7202 English Teacher bsharko@elmhurst205.org
Skalon, Jeffrey Teacher
Smith, Kevin Math Teacher ksmith@elmhurst205.org
Stage, Niki Teacher
Stipe, Leslie (630) 617-2400 ex.7343 Math Teacher lstipe@elmhurst205.org
Stoia, Kelly (630) 617-2400 ex.7177 Special Education English Teacher kstoia@elmhurst205.org
Stolz III, Joseph (630) 617-2400 ex.7166 Graphic Communications Teacher jstolz@elmhurst205.org
Stone, Kristi (630) 617-2428 ex.2428 Social Worker kstone@elmhurst205.org
Sundberg, Reed (630) 617-2400 ex.7459 Math Teacher/Aide rsundberg@elmhurst205.org
Szymonik, Stephanie (630) 617-2400 ex.7225 Science Teacher/ELL Science sszymonik@elmhurst205.org
Tabbert, Matt (630) 617-2400 ex.7348 Special Education Teacher mtabbert@elmhurst205.org
Tanzi, Christina (630) 617-2400 School Psychologist Intern ctanzi@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Amy (630) 617-2472 College and Career Counselor athompson@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Kelsey (630) 617-2400 ex.7236 Art Teacher kelseythompson@elmhurst205.org
Trent, Kathryn (630) 617-2400 ex.7226 Social Studies Teacher ktrent@elmhurst205.org
Tucker, Ashley (630) 617-2400 ex.2362 School Counselor atucker@elmhurst205.org
Turnbull, Katie (630) 617-2400 ex.7131 AP Psychology/Social Studies Teacher kturnbull@elmhurst205.org
Urbanski, Phil (630) 617-2407 Lead Dean purbanski@elmhurst205.org
Vana, Donald (630) 617-2400 ex.7364 Special Education Teacher dvana@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Amy Teacher
Vazquez, Gabriela Teacher
Wagner, Rob (630) 617-2437 Assistant Principal for Athletics rwagner@elmhurst205.org
Wall, Elizabeth (630) 617-2400 ex.7320 English Teacher ewall@elmhurst205.org
Walz, Ryan (630) 617-2463 School Counselor rwalz@elmhurst205.org
Waszkowski, Kristen (630) 617-2400 ex.7227 Speech Language Pathologist kwaszkowski@elmhurst205.org
Wealton, Tim (630) 617-2400 ex.7217 Transition Center Teacher
Weber, Trisha (630) 617-2400 ex.2432 School Counselor tweber@elmhurst205.org
Weed, Rebecca (630) 617-2400 ex.7144 Math Teacher rweed@elmhurst205.org
Westendorf, Steven (630) 617-8000 ex.5100 Transition Center Teacher swestendorf@elmhurst205.org
Westerberg, Erik (630) 617-2400 ex.7101 Math Teacher ewesterberg@elmhurst205.org
Westerberg, Kelley (630) 617-2400 ex.7249 Spanish Teacher, Spanish Club co-sponsor
Wolski, Nancy (630) 617-2400 ex.7198 Science Teacher nwolski@elmhurst205.org
Wood, Lillian (630) 617-2400 ex.7128 Special Education English Teacher lwood@elmhurst205.org
Wyffels, Lindsay (630) 617-2400 ex.7165 French Teacher lwyffels@elmhurst205.org
Yun, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.7456 Science Teacher lyun@elmhurst205.org
Zalewska, Sylwia (630) 617-2400 ex.7232 ELL Mathematics szalewska@elmhurst205.org
Zentner, Cynthia (630) 617-2400 ex.7145 Science Teacher czentner@elmhurst205.org