York Community High School

Department Chair List

Art

Riddle, William (630) 617-2462 Performing and Visual Arts Division Chair & Summer School Director wriddle@elmh

Business

Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org

Counseling

Saylor, Heather (630) 617-2426 Counseling Department Chair, 504 Coordinator hsaylor@elmhurst205.org

English

Poduska, Kevin Teacher

Family and Consumer Science

Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org

Industrial Technology

Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org
Ross, Ken (630) 617-2446 Industrial Tech. Dept. Leader: SkillsUSA Advisor kross@elmhurst205.org

Math

Brown, Susan (630) 617-2450 Math Department Chair sbrown@elmhurst205.org

PE, Health, Drivers Ed

DeAngelis, Lauren (630) 617-2400 ex.2427 Physical Education, Health, and Driver Education Department Chair

Performing Arts

Riddle, William (630) 617-2462 Performing and Visual Arts Division Chair & Summer School Director wriddle@elmh

Science

Mahoney, Kirsten (630) 617-2456 Science Department Chair kmahoney@elmhurst205.org

Social Studies

DiNovo, Michael (630) 617-2478 Social Studies Teacher/ Department Chair mdinovo@elmhurst205.org

Special Education

Mueller, Jill (630) 617-2361 Special Education Supervisor jmueller@elmhurst205.org

Technology and Applied Arts

Albert, Wendy (630) 617-2408 Career Tech Ed Division Chair, La Brigade Restaurant walbert@elmhurst205.org

World Language

Nall, Jessica (630) 617-2461 ELL and WL department chair jnall@elmhurst205.org