York Community High School

- National Technical Honor Society


2018-19 Induction - April 16, 2019

The National Technical Honor Society holds a very nice induction ceremony each year for qualifying students.  NTHS eligible students maintain a 3.0 GPA in all their classes, and a 3.5 GPA in their Career & Tech Ed coursework.   They have access to scholarships for skilled trades through the national organization, as well as a network of alumni and employers.  Visit the York NTHS web site and follow the links for more information.  Congratulations to all!

2019 Inductees

Bednarik, Simone
Birch, Thomas (Jack)
Birnbaum, Alexander
Brigman, Luke
Damewood, Maximilian
Devine, John
Duhig, Catherine
George, Megan
Green, Dylan
Kriz, Nathan
Lynch, Colin
Niemi, Mathieu
Owens, Peter
Pizarro, Sofia
Pratt, Brian
Radcliff, Christopher
Ross, Matthew
Russo, Brenton
Salazar, Miguel
Sanders, Griffin
Stasica, Collin
Stoddard, Danny
Suarez, Emilio
Toole, Regan
Vorel, Kendall
Walker, Brandon
Wyllie, Hunter
Zachwieja, Filip

2018 Inductees

NTHS 2018 Inductees